Company Profile

AA Gold Company Ltd. was established in 2006. Since its beginning, the company is devoted to trading with precious metals. Its business operations have been carried out mainly in Slovakia and other countries in European Union. In 2010 an investor from Dubai has entered the company and our business activities expanded to countries in United Arab Emirates and Turkey.

Investment Gold & Silver

The company engages with wholesale of bullion coins. Bullion coins are the best option of saving and appreciating finance. In the long term, gold, silver and other metals represent the steadiest appreciation alternative for your capital. Prices on global markets are balanced and rise in the long term.

Gold & Silver Blanks

Upon a client’s request, the company makes also blanks for the production of all kinds of medals.

Medals

In 2013, the company began to respond to the clients’ requests and initiated manufacturing of medals and plates according to clients’ specific requirements. We can produce a single piece medal just as we can deliver mass production.

Recycling of scraps

The company also engages with repurchase of scrap gold. If so agreed with the client, we can refine such scrap gold and return it in the form of pure metals or repurchase it, from the client, in the form of scrap.

Pure Gold

Gold is the most popular investment of all the precious metals. For more than five thousand years, gold has served as a stable store of property value.

CONTACT

AA GOLD Company s.r.o.
Bajkalská 9/B
83104 Bratislava
Slovakia

Tel: +421-949-48-47-46
E-mail: info@aagold.sk

Company reg. no: 36 718 858
VAT ID: SK2022298641

GET IN TOUCH

© 2015 Copyright - AA Gold Company

Firmenprofil

Die Firma AA Gold Company GmbH ist seit 2006 auf dem Markt tätig. Seit ihrer Gründung hat sich die Firma mit Handel von Edelmetallen beschäftigt. Ihre Geschäftsaktivitäten hat sie vor allem auf dem Gebiet der Slowakischen Republik  ausgeübt. Im Jahre 2010 ist unserer Firma Investor aus Dubai beigetreten und seitdem haben wir unsere Aktivitäten auch in die Länder der Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate und der Türkei ausgeweitet.

Investionsgold und Silber

Wir beschäftigen uns mit dem Grosshandel von Investitionsmünzen. Die Investitionsmünzen stellen die beste Option für Anlage und Verwertung Ihrer Finanzen dar. Gold, Silber und andere Edelmetalle sind die stabilste Möglichkeit auf längere Sicht Ihr Kapital zu bewahren und zu verwerten. Die Preise auf den Weltmärkten sind langfristig ausgeglichen und steigen.

Gold und Silber-Rohlinge

Für unsere Kunden sind wir bereit auch Rohlinge herzustellen , die für Produktion aller Arten von Medaillen geeignet sind.

Medaillen

Im Jahre 2013 hat unsere Firma begonnen Kundenaufträge bezüglich Herstellung von Medaillen und Plättchen gem. konkreten Kundenwünschen zu berücksichtigen.  Wir bieten auch die Herstellung von Einzelstücken bis hin zu kompletter Serienproduktion.

Recycling der Restbruchteile

Unsere Firma beschäftigt sich auch mit dem Aufkauf von Bruchgold. Nach persönlicher Absprache mit dem Kunden sind wir in der Lage dieses Bruchgold zu rafinieren und zurückzugeben in Form purer Metalle oder vom Kunden in Form von Bruchteilen abzukaufen.

Pure Gold

Gold ist das meistbeliebteste Investitionsmetall von allen Edelmetallen. Mehr als 5 Tausend Jahre dient Gold als stabiler Wertebewahrer.

KONTAKT

AA GOLD Company s.r.o.
Bajkalská 9/B
83104 Bratislava
Slowakei

Tel: +421-949-48-47-46
E-mail: info@aagold.sk

ID. Nr: 36 718 858
MWST ID: SK2022298641

KONTAKTAUFNAHME

© 2015 Copyright - AA Gold Company